Your browser does not support JavaScript! ; } }



2014 Annual Walkathon

Congratulations to the 15 schools who participated in Walkathon this year. Through the outstanding leadership of our huddle leaders, 302 walkers raised $4,900 and counting! This money will go toward Bibles for the Senior Bowl players. Below are our winners. The top 25 fundraisers from each school will enjoy a reception with some of the Senior Bowl players before the Rally this year. Our top individual fundraiser wins a $250 gift card from Academy Sports!

High School Public
Leroy High School

Middle School Public
Spanish Fort Middle School

High School Private
Clarke Prep

Middle School Private
Clarke Prep

Top Individual Fundraiser: Kelly Owen - Spanish Fort Middle School

2012 Top Fundraiser Winner
Saraland Middle School
Thomas Wright - Huddle Leader